GoodBuy Bank Card


Looking at my bank card my eyes filled with tiers as deep emotion sets in, This is it finally after so long we finally have to be parted! Age seventeen I was issued my first ever bank card there I watched and waited whilst my first months salary was paid into my bank. Since that time I have enjoyed shopping spares trips all over London and many fun crazy nights out !To be issued my second bank card to be feels like a symbolism of life change from the once a seventeen year old girl to now a fully grown women of twenty.

Life Transitions

The transition from girl to women is a massive change even the cloths, jeweler and the shoes I wear are completely different to how I once dressed, my tastes, in Food, Cloths, Music, Films everything seems to have changed between the age of sixteen, seventeen to twenty.

Leave a Reply

