Hair Cut.

For a long time  I have wanted nothing more than to change my waist length hair. Should I change the colour? Should I have it cut? Honestly I just coulden’t  decide. Eventually I came to a decision that I would have my  my waist length Blue/Black hair cut! This was a huge moment for me as for so many years I have been used to having flowing black hair down to my waist and now things where all about change! I took a deep breath as I looked through Hairstyle ideas on Pintress, The difficulty of reaching a final decision is so hard I thought It would be easy, as changing your hair sounds such a simple task. It didn’t matter how long many thousands of Hairstyle ideas and tips I look through making that final change really does take a lot of time and energy you don’t  realise just how something so small could be so time consuming.

 

Leave a Reply

